Tuesday, November 02, 2010

Wunsch, Parrish, Kelly elected to Honorary status

AASG this morning elected three former state geologists to Honorary status in the Association: David Wunsch (NH), Jay Parrish (PA), and Bill Kelly (NY).

Honorary status is given for exemplary contributions to AASG by a State Geologist over a tenure typically of 7 years or longer.

No comments: