Sunday, July 04, 2010

Cobb to lead AASG; new officers in place

Results of election of officers for AASG for the next year were announced at the annual meeting on Wednesday:

President - Jim Cobb (KY) [right, credit KGS]
President-Elect - Vicki McConnell (OR)
Vice President - Harvey Thorleifson (MN)
Secretary - Robert (Bob) Swenson (AK)
Treasurer - Jon Arthur (FL)
Editor-Pub Manager - Michael Hohn (WV)
Statistician - Rick Allis (UT)
Historian - William Kelly (NY)
Past-President - David Wunsch (NH)

No comments: